bitcoinninja
7 months agoAdd link to fork activation discussion master
Matt Corallo [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 22:41:41 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
Add link to fork activation discussion

15 months agoUpdate git URL
Matt Corallo [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 18:51:16 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Update git URL

2 years agoTor folks don't know how to count pixels
Matt Corallo [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 02:36:52 +0000 (02:36 +0000)]
Tor folks don't know how to count pixels

2 years agoHTML is hard
Matt Corallo [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 01:32:47 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
HTML is hard

2 years agoAdd snowflake
Matt Corallo [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 01:31:17 +0000 (01:31 +0000)]
Add snowflake

3 years agoMerge pull request #18 from chris-belcher/master
Matt Corallo [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:25:08 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Merge pull request #18 from chris-belcher/master

Remove botbot.me log link, add alternatives

3 years agoRemove botbot.me log link, add alternatives
chris-belcher [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 23:12:59 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
Remove botbot.me log link, add alternatives

Botbot.me has shut down

5 years agoAdd FIBRE
Matt Corallo [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:10:31 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
Add FIBRE

6 years agoMerge pull request #17 from apoelstra/patch-3
Matt Corallo [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:58:54 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Merge pull request #17 from apoelstra/patch-3

Update index.html

6 years agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Poelstra [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 06:25:52 +0000 (00:25 -0600)]
Update index.html

6 years agoMerge pull request #16 from el33th4x0r/master
Matt Corallo [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 06:41:57 +0000 (22:41 -0800)]
Merge pull request #16 from el33th4x0r/master

added the selfish mining paper

6 years agoadded the selfish mining paper
Emin Gun Sirer [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 06:36:59 +0000 (01:36 -0500)]
added the selfish mining paper

6 years agoMerge pull request #15 from jcb82/patch-1
Matt Corallo [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:34:35 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
Merge pull request #15 from jcb82/patch-1

Update link to final version of Bitcoin SoK paper

6 years agoUpdate index.html
jcb82 [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:28:45 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]
Update index.html

6 years agoUpdate link to final version of Bitcoin SoK paper
jcb82 [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 19:13:51 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Update link to final version of Bitcoin SoK paper

6 years agoFix #14
Matt Corallo [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 01:35:51 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
Fix #14

6 years agoMerge pull request #12 from apoelstra/patch-2
Matt Corallo [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 01:31:58 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Merge pull request #12 from apoelstra/patch-2

Add link to gmax's hardfork wishlist

6 years agoLighthouse (closes #13)
Matt Corallo [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 19:28:07 +0000 (11:28 -0800)]
Lighthouse (closes #13)

7 years agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Poelstra [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:00:27 +0000 (08:00 -0600)]
Update index.html

7 years agoAdd link to gmax's hardfork wishlist
Andrew Poelstra [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:58:55 +0000 (14:58 -0600)]
Add link to gmax's hardfork wishlist

7 years agoAdd bitcoin (closes #9)
Matt Corallo [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:50:41 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
Add bitcoin (closes #9)

7 years agoMerge pull request #8 from kanzure/include-link-to-papers
Matt Corallo [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:48:43 +0000 (19:48 -0700)]
Merge pull request #8 from kanzure/include-link-to-papers

Link to an archive of Bitcoin papers

7 years agoAdd software section
Matt Corallo [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:48:33 +0000 (19:48 -0700)]
Add software section

7 years agoinclude a link to some bitcoin papers i keep track of
Bryan Bishop [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:41:59 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
include a link to some bitcoin papers i keep track of

7 years agoAdd </li>s
Matt Corallo [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:09:58 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
Add </li>s

7 years agoMove sidechains (see #7)
Matt Corallo [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:18:46 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
Move sidechains (see #7)

7 years agoSidechains
Matt Corallo [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:55:03 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
Sidechains

7 years agoMerge pull request #6 from kanzure/add-satoshi-paper
Matt Corallo [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 03:46:54 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]
Merge pull request #6 from kanzure/add-satoshi-paper

Add original Bitcoin paper

7 years agopencil in satoshi paper
Bryan Bishop [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 03:21:52 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
pencil in satoshi paper

7 years agoRevert "Add cryptonote whitepaper" due to excess PoW wankery
Matt Corallo [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:12:44 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Revert "Add cryptonote whitepaper" due to excess PoW wankery

This reverts commit a57ee50518b03fccd473aa7cddd44833fe0bb6f6.

7 years agoMerge pull request #5 from gmaxwell/ecdsa1
Matt Corallo [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:52:50 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
Merge pull request #5 from gmaxwell/ecdsa1

Adds a sage notebook for ECDSA signing and verifying.

7 years agoMerge pull request #4 from apoelstra/patch-1
Matt Corallo [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:52:24 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
Merge pull request #4 from apoelstra/patch-1

Add cryptonote whitepaper

7 years agoAdds a sage notebook for ECDSA signing and verifying.
Gregory Maxwell [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:42:39 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
Adds a sage notebook for ECDSA signing and verifying.

7 years agoAdd cryptonote whitepaper
Andrew Poelstra [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:40:19 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
Add cryptonote whitepaper

7 years agoMerge pull request #3 from jtimon/master
Matt Corallo [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 23:27:13 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
Merge pull request #3 from jtimon/master

Add freimarkets link

7 years agoAdd freimarkets link
jtimon [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:54:25 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Add freimarkets link

7 years agoUpdate log link
Matt Corallo [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 21:50:50 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
Update log link

7 years agoMerge pull request #2 from apoelstra/patch-1
Matt Corallo [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 03:57:30 +0000 (03:57 +0000)]
Merge pull request #2 from apoelstra/patch-1

Update index.html

7 years agoUpdate index.html
Andrew Poelstra [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 03:56:13 +0000 (20:56 -0700)]
Update index.html

Add "Output Distribution Obfuscation" link

7 years agoUpdate index.html
Matt Corallo [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 16:08:34 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
Update index.html

Things

7 years agoedit link
Matt Corallo [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:53:29 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
edit link

7 years agoMerge pull request #1 from gmaxwell/updates1
Matt Corallo [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
Merge pull request #1 from gmaxwell/updates1

Update.

7 years agoUpdate.
Gregory Maxwell [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:50:33 +0000 (08:50 -0700)]
Update.

7 years agoFirst!!!1
Matt Corallo [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:31:23 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
First!!!1