Add rest html master
authorMatt Corallo <git@bluematt.me>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 23:32:07 +0000 (18:32 -0500)
committerMatt Corallo <git@bluematt.me>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 23:41:17 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
commit688d6f72e1667dd720850f76cfb4840cd5483a25
tree3c764264bdfe8b8e7611f1158309440cddc00603
parent398ef5c38ff7b9cf36dbea27ff811ebd05e93993
Add rest html
index.html
rest.html [new file with mode: 0644]
testnet_rest.html [new file with mode: 0644]