headersdns
5 months agoAdd rest html master
Matt Corallo [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 23:32:07 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
Add rest html

9 months agoNote public rest endpoing
Matt Corallo [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 02:55:20 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Note public rest endpoing

9 months agoUpdate git URI
Matt Corallo [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 18:32:39 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Update git URI

10 months agoNote that the 0-byte in headers is meant as a version
Matt Corallo [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 15:10:41 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Note that the 0-byte in headers is meant as a version

12 months agoAdd viewport
Matt Corallo [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 02:12:40 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Add viewport

15 months agoInclude height sub-zone note
Matt Corallo [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 18:22:26 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
Include height sub-zone note

15 months agoFix spelling reported by hascendp6 on Twitter
Matt Corallo [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 16:03:15 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
Fix spelling reported by hascendp6 on Twitter

15 months agoMerge pull request #1 from sgeisler/2020-04-limit-width
Matt Corallo [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 15:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
Merge pull request #1 from sgeisler/2020-04-limit-width

Limit page width to improve readability

15 months agoLimit page width to improve readability
Sebastian Geisler [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 14:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Limit page width to improve readability

15 months agoFix spelling, thanks bordalix on twitter
Matt Corallo [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:49:05 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
Fix spelling, thanks bordalix on twitter

15 months agoInclude decoded hex in samples
Matt Corallo [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:01:59 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Include decoded hex in samples

15 months agoAdd simple doc website
Matt Corallo [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:32:32 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
Add simple doc website

15 months agoInitial checkin
Matt Corallo [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:04:23 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Initial checkin