shamirs
7 years agoAdd pgp-words implementation
Matt Corallo [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 01:07:21 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
Add pgp-words implementation

7 years agoRelicense under AGPL (as with all my software, ask for a relicense and you'll probabl...
Matt Corallo [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 04:07:39 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
Relicense under AGPL (as with all my software, ask for a relicense and you'll probably get one)

7 years agoecho Success on build success
Matt Corallo [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 03:34:15 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
echo Success on build success

7 years agoUse random X coordinates
Matt Corallo [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 03:33:21 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Use random X coordinates

8 years agoMinor fixes
Matt Corallo [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 14:56:01 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Minor fixes

8 years agoDont require c99 for shamirssecret.c
Matt Corallo [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 04:14:46 +0000 (00:14 -0400)]
Dont require c99 for shamirssecret.c

8 years agoFix noinline already defined
Matt Corallo [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 04:11:09 +0000 (00:11 -0400)]
Fix noinline already defined

8 years agoRemove redundant include
Matt Corallo [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 04:06:57 +0000 (00:06 -0400)]
Remove redundant include

8 years agowow...
Matt Corallo [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 22:39:47 +0000 (18:39 -0400)]
wow...

8 years agoAdd GPL v2 license file
Matt Corallo [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 22:10:32 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
Add GPL v2 license file

8 years agoAdd copyright headers
Matt Corallo [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 22:07:13 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Add copyright headers

8 years agoPrepare to run in kernel mode
Matt Corallo [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 21:44:31 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Prepare to run in kernel mode

8 years agoSplit out UI into separate main.c file
Matt Corallo [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 20:55:00 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Split out UI into separate main.c file

8 years agoTest during split that one missing part will allow for no leakage.
Matt Corallo [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 03:03:32 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
Test during split that one missing part will allow for no leakage.

8 years ago-Wall -Werror
Matt Corallo [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 03:03:23 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
-Wall -Werror

8 years agos/k/shares_required/
Matt Corallo [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 00:35:59 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
s/k/shares_required/

8 years agos/n/total_shares/
Matt Corallo [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 00:32:56 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
s/n/total_shares/

8 years agotweak, build.sh
Matt Corallo [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 18:18:29 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
tweak, build.sh

8 years agoMinor crap.
Matt Corallo [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:37:49 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
Minor crap.

8 years agoFix integer overrun and print progress.
Matt Corallo [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:41:43 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
Fix integer overrun and print progress.

8 years agoMemory clearing after finish.
Matt Corallo [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 23:47:36 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
Memory clearing after finish.

8 years agoLots of updates (including remove side-channels)
Matt Corallo [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 23:18:10 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
Lots of updates (including remove side-channels)

* Remove commented GF(p)
* Add log/exp tables for multiplication/exponentiation
* Use lots of __attribute__s to remove side-channels in field_mult
  and field_pow.
* Remove inverse table (use log/exp tables instead)

8 years agoVery simplistic version of Shamir's Secret Sharing.
Matt Corallo [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 23:47:10 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
Very simplistic version of Shamir's Secret Sharing.